Drexel University



Drexel is an academically comprehensive and globally engaged urban research university, known for the nation’s premier co-operative education program.

Paul E. Jensen
EVP & Nina Henderson Provost
Helen Y. Bowman
EVP, Treasurer & COO
Brian T. Keech
SVP, Government & Community Relations
Charles B. Cairns
SVP, Medical Affairs, Drexel University Walter H. & Leonore Annenberg Dean, College of Medicine
Lori N. Doyle
SVP, University Communications
Michael J. Exler
SVP & General Counsel
Subir Sahu
SVP for Student Success
David L. Unruh
SVP, Institutional Advancement
Elisabeth Van Bockstaele
Chief Strategy Officer & SVP, Graduate and Online Education
Evelyn Thimba
SVP, Enrollment Management
Eileen Behr
VP, Public Safety
Catherine Ulozas
Chief Investment Officer & VP
Megan Weyler
VP, Human Resources
Scott A. Cooper
President & CEO, Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University
Thomas DeChiaro
VP & CIO, Information Resources and Technology
Alan Greenberger
VP for Real Estate & Facilities
Loretta Jemmott
VP, Health & Health Equity
Anna Koulas
VP, Drexel Solutions Institute
Ian P. Sladen
VP for Cooperative Education & Career Development, Steinbright Career Development Center
Kim Upshaw
VP & University Chief Compliance and Privacy Officer
Erin McNamara Horvat
Senior Vice Provost, Faculty Advancement & Undergraduate Affairs
Eric Zillmer
Director of Athletics

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.