El Paso Community College

The mission of El Paso County Community College District is to provide educational opportunities and support services that prepare individuals to improve their personal quality of life and to contribute to their economically and culturally diverse community.




Org chart

Josette Shaughnessy
VP of Financial & Administrative Operations
Steven E. Smith
VP of of Instruction & Workforce Education
Julie Penley
VP of Research, Accreditation & Planning
Carlos C. Amaya
VP of Student & Enrollment Services
Fernando Flores
AVP, Budget & Financial Services
Keri Moe
AVP, External Relations Communications & Development
Paula Mitchell
AVP, Instruction & Student Success
Marco Fernandez
AVP, Information Technology
Joshua Villalobos
Dean, Mission del Paso Campus
Lydia Tena
Dean, Northwest Campus
Rick Webb
Dean, Transmountain Campus
Blayne Primozich
Dean, Valle Verde Campus
Myshie M. Pagel
Dean, Valle Verde Campus
Susana Rodarte
Dean, Valle Verde Campus
Olga L. Valerio
Dean, Valle Verde Campus
Tonie Badillo
Dean, Dual Credit & Early College High Schools
Gail Meagher
Dean, Rio Grande Campus
Rebecca A. Escamilla
Dean, Valle Verde Campus
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.