ESPN Inc., The Worldwide Leader in Sports, is the leading multinational, multimedia sports entertainment company featuring the broadest portfolio of multimedia sports assets with over 50 business entities.




Org chart

James Pitaro
Edward Erhardt
President, ESPN Global Sales & Marketing
Burke Magnus
EVP, Programming and Scheduling
Russell Wolff
EVP & Managing Director, International
Chris Buckle
VP, Investigative Journalism
Norby Williamson
EVP and Executive Editor, Studio Production
Chris Laplaca
SVP, Corporate Communications
Aaron LaBerge
EVP, Chief Technology Officer
Diane Morse
Chief Counsel
Seth Ader
VP, Brand Marketing
Chara-Lynn Aguiar
VP, Strategy
Jimmy Zasowski
VP, Business Strategy, Disney & ESPN Media Networks
Kimberly K. Wilson
VP, Affiliate Marketing, Disney and ESPN Media Networks
Tina Thornton
SVP, Production and Chief of Staff to ESPN President
Jena Janovy
Senior Deputy Editor, News Enterprise
Mark L. Walker
Head of Sports Business Development & Innovation
David Kraft
VP, News
Stephanie Druley
EVP, Event & Studio Production
Craig Lazarus
VP, Original Content & Features
Dan Margulis
Senior Director, Programming and Acquisitions
Jonathan Pannaman
VP, Content and Production Systems
Julie Sobieski
SVP, Content Operations and Strategy
Rob King
Executive Editor-In-Chief, Special Projects
Tim Reed
VP, X Games
Renata Policicio
VP, International Fan and Media Intelligence, Global Markets
Omar Raja
Commentator, Digital & Social Content
Charly Arnolt
Multi-Platform Host / Reporter
Kaitee Daley
VP, Social Media
Flora Kelly
VP, Brand Strategy & Content Insights
Inna Kern
VP, Media Strategy & Planning
Chris Calcinari
SVP, ESPN & ABC Sports Remote Production Operations
Lauren Reynolds
VP, Executive Editor, ESPN Digital
William C. Rhoden
Columnist and Editor-at-Large, Andscape
Sonia Coleman
SVP, Human Resources, Disney General Entertainment Content and ESPN
John T. Grant
Executive Director, MEAC/SWAC Challenge Kickoff and Celebration Bowl
Cecile Cross-plummer
VP, Corporate Communications
Marsha Cooke
VP & Executive Producer, ESPN Films & 30 for 30
Kevin Lopes
VP, Sports Business Development & Innovation
Joe Buck
MNF Play-By-Play Announcer
Troy Aikman
MNF Game Analyst
Darius Butler
NFL Analyst
Susie Piotrkowski
Vice President, espnW
Dean Zirolli
VP, Controller
Thomas Hennessy
SVP, Finance