FirstBank is a locally-owned community bank with locations in Antlers, Atoka, Coalgate, Hugo, Kiowa, Broken Bow, Idabel, Wright City, and Hochatown. We have been in business in southeastern Oklahoma since 1901. We are a full-service bank that specializes in mortgage, commercial, agriculture, and per... Read more





Org chart

Bruce Akard
President, Loan Officer & Hugo Branch Manager
Tobie Jones
Chief Operations Officer & Chief Compliance Officer
Heath Crow
Chief Technology Officer
Bradley Burrage
VP & Chief Lending Officer
Mark Day
EVP, Cashier & Antlers Branch Manager
Barry Savage
SVP & Loan Officer
Royce Manion
SVP, Loan Officer & Coalgate Branch Manager
Stephanie Owens
VP, Asset Risk Manager & Collection Department Supervisor
Macy Sliger
VP & Compliance Officer, Escrow Department
Calvin Carroll
VP, Loan Officer & Atoka Branch Manager
Walker Carroll
VP & Loan Officer
Duston Hill
VP & Loan Officer
Mandy Horn
VP, Loan Officer & Kiowa Branch Manager
Rena Latta
VP, Loan Officer & Broken Bow Branch Manager
Austin Harvanek
VP & Loan Officer
Wade Scott
VP, Loan Officer & Idabel Branch Manager
Zack Savage
VP & Loan Officer
Shane Hamilton
VP & Loan Officer
Coby Sherrill
VP & Marketing Director
Drew Savage
VP, Loan Officer & Rocket Mortgage Officer
Kaitlin Williams
VP & Human Resources Director
Dawson Bachman
VP & Loan Officer
Mike Burrage
VP, Marketing
Shawn Harvanek
Yard Supervisor
Teri Rosenthal
Assistant Cashier
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.