Org chart

Kalyan Krishnamurthy
Kalyan Krishnamurthy
Sakait Chaudhary
Jeyandran Venugopal
CTO & Chief Product Officer
Daniel De la Garza
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Mayur Datar
Chief Data Scientist
Neha Kumar
Chief of Staff
Saroj Panigrahi
Group General Counsel
Ardash Menon
SVP & Head of Flipkart Wholesale & Walmart India
Ranjith Boyanapalli
SVP and Head - Fintech & Payments Group
Amitesh Jha
SVP of Ekart, MarketPlace & Customer Experience Operations
Hemant Badri
SVP of Supply Chain Operations

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

Srinivas Kothapally
it excutive delievery
Anoop Nair
GM- KL Cluster
Kamal Rustagi
Sourcing knits- FFO-Pl
Aloy Kumar Das
Assistant Manager
Shridha Bhat
Dhiraj kapur
Vice President Government Affairs
Shivangi Pandey
Software development engineer 1
Siddharth Sehgal
Associate Director
Syed Atif Umar
Senior Director - Analytics
Unnati Gupta
Hub In-Charge |
Vineet Kumar
Senior Executive Operations Large Appliances
Md Sahidul Kabir
Hub Incharge
Deepak Kumar Kanojiya
Business development Executive
Rakesh Kumar Rajender
Director Store operations
G Praharshita
CA Industrial Trainee
Gnana Sambandam
Senior Executive
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.