The Ford Motor Company (commonly referred to simply as "Ford") is an American multinational automaker headquartered in Dearborn, Michigan, a suburb of Detroit. It was founded by Henry Ford and incorporated on June 16, 1903. The company sells automobiles and commercial vehicles under the Ford brand a... Read more





Org chart

James D. Farley, Jr.
President & CEO
Anning Chen
President & CEO, China
Ted Cannis
CEO, Ford Pro
Kumar Galhotra
President, Ford Blue
Joy Falotico
President, Lincoln Motor Company
John Lawler
CFO & Interim Chief Supply Chain Officer
Stuart Rowley
Chief Transformation & Quality Officer
Sheryl Connelly
Chief Futurist
Mark Truby
Chief Communications Officer
Doug Field
Chief Advanced Product Development & Technology Officer
Mike Amend
Chief Enterprise Technology Officer
Steven Croley
General Counsel & Chief Policy Officer
Lori Costew
Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer
David W. McClelland
VP, Strategy & Partnerships
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.