Gray Television

Gray Television, Inc. is a television broadcast company. The Company owns and operates television stations and digital assets in various markets across the United States. The Company owns stations and digital properties in 91 TV markets including 150 affiliates of NBC Network (NBC), affiliates of th...Read more




Org chart


Kevin P. Latek
Chief Legal & Development Officer
David Burke
SVP & Chief Technology Officer
Mike Braun
SVP & Chief Digital Officer
Greta Van Susteren
Chief National Political Analyst
Cary I. Glotzer
President & CEO, Tupelo Media Group, LLC
George Johnson
SVP, Program Planning & Distribution, Raycom Sports Network, Inc.
Hunter Nickell
CEO, Raycom Sports Network, Inc.
Matt Hawkins
President, PowerNation Studios, LLC
Becky Meyer
SVP, National Sales
Karen Youger
SVP, Sales Operations
Mike King
SVP, Local Media
Ronna Corrente
SVP, Local Media
Matt Jaquint
SVP, Local Media
Nick Matesi
SVP, Local Media
Sandy Breland
SVP, Local Media
Susan Oh
VP, Gray TV Telemundo Station Group
Rob Folliard
SVP, Government Relations & Distribution
Jan Goldstein
SVP, Human Resources
Lisa Allen
VP & General Manager, Washington Operations
Brent McClure
Regional Vice President
Holly Steuart
Regional Vice President
Matt Pumo
Regional Vice President
Don Vesely
Regional Vice President
Corey Hanson
Regional Vice President
Joe Sciortino
Regional Vice President
Ted Fortenberry
Regional Vice President
Jasmine Hardin
Regional Vice President
Lee Zurik
Director, Investigations
Jennifer Dale
VP, Recruiting
James Finch
VP, News Services