Join company to edit the org chart
Yorkville University logo

Yorkville University

Yorkville University is a private, non-denominational university established in 2003 under the New Brunswick Degree Granting Act.

Org chart

Rick Davey
Rick Davey
Rick Davey
Anna E. Jelavic
Darren Hancott
Campus Provost/Vice President Academic, British Columbia
Deirdre Pickerell
Dean of Academics, British Columbia
Ellyn Lyle
Dean, Faculty of Education
Gordon Glazier
Senior Vice President, Finance
Gregory Nichol
Director, Student Finance
Jana Comeau
Dean of Business
Jill Cummings
Associate Dean, Faculty Development
John Crossley
Campus Provost/Vice President Academic, New Brunswick
John Murray
Director, Human Resources
Karim Sukhiani
University Registrar
Moe Kamal
Director, Marketing & Communications
Muhammed Kabir
Campus Provost/Vice President Academic, Ontario
Nigel Gautreau
Director of Admissions New Brunswick
Paul J. Graham
University Librarian
Peter Hall
Dean, Faculty of Behavioural Sciences
Ron Richard
Associate Dean, Instructional Design
Ted James
Campus Registar (British Columbia)
Tristan Wright
Director of Admissions, British Columbia
Tyler Dunham
Director, National Regulatory and Government Affairs
Walter Lee
Senior Vice President, Marketing & Student Enrolment

Board & Advisors

logoIcon showing two mini team announcements

Team announcements

Announce a recent hire, promotion or personnel change at your company

Read more
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.