Happiest Minds

Happiest Minds Technologies is a digital transformation, infrastructure, security, and product engineering services company.


Bengaluru, India






Org chart

Ashok Soota
Executive Chairman
Ram Mohan C
President & CEO, Infrastructure Management & Security Services (IMSS)
Joseph Anantharaju
Executive Vice Chairman & CEO, Product Engineering Services
Aurobinda Nanda
President-Operations & Chief Operating Officer, PES
Sundar Ramaswamy
EVP & Head of CoE, AI & Analytics
Ganapathi T.B
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, IMSS
Praveen Kumar Darshankar
Vice President & Head of Legal, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer
Preeti Menon
SVP & Global Delivery Head for the Product Engineering Services (PES)
Priya Kanduri
Vice President & CTO, IMSS, Head of Cyber Security Services
Raja Sekhar
Executive Vice President & Head – Engineering & Business Excellence
Rajiv Shah
President & CEO, Digital Business Services
Sachin Khurana
Vice President & Chief People Officer
Sridhar Mantha
Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
Venkatraman Narayanan
Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer
Vijay Bharti
SVP, CISO & Head-Cyber Security Practice
Ramu M. R.
Head of Digital Process Automation CoE
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.