Hexaware Tech


Hexaware is an automation-led next-generation service provider delivering excellence in IT, BPS and Consulting services.






R Srikrishna
CEO & Executive Director

R Srikrishna

Vikash Kumar Jain
Chief Financial Officer
Nidhi Alexander
Chief Marketing Officer
Uma Thomas
Chief Risk Officer
Nita Nambiar
Chief People Officer
Ravi Vaidyanathan
President & Global Head, Financial Services
Paul Piebinga
President, Mobiquity Europe
Sanjay Salunkhe
President & Global Head, Digital & Software Services
Milan Bhatt
President & Global Head, Modernization & Healthcare & Insurance
Senthil Nayagam K
EVP, Change Management
Vidya Srinivasan
EVP & Chief of Staff & Head of Global Bid Management
Satyendu Mohanty
EVP & Global Head, Talent Management
Rajesh Balasubramanian
EVP & Global Head, Talent Supply Chain
Eswar Venkatachalam
EVP & Global Head, Travel & Transportation
Kamal Maggon
Corporate VP & Global Head, Manufacturing & Consumer
Siddharth Dhar
Corporate VP & Global Head, Digital IT Operations
Chinmoy Banerjee
Corporate VP & Global Head, Banking & Business Process Services.
Srinivasan Panchapakesan
Corporate VP & Global Head, Amaze Business & Cloud Transformation Delivery
Amrinder Singh
Corporate VP & Head, EMEA & APAC Operations
Girish Pai
Global Head, Data & AI
Saurabh Rana
Senior Vice President & Global Lead
Anand Rao
Vice President
Kamal Radhakrishnan
Associate Vice President-sales
Mehraz Parakh
Vice President - Head Of Middle East And Africa
Pankaj Mishra
Vice President Sales &business Development -emea
Rajeev Verma
Vice President, Banking
Rajkumar Dere
Vice President - Presales And Solutions - Intelligent Automations
Shankar Narasimhan
Vice President
Sunny Raina
Associate Vice President
Pradeep Thulasidas
Principal Scrum Master / Project