HGA Architects and Engineers



HGA is a national multidisciplinary design firm rooted in architecture and engineering.

Tim Carl
CEO & Design Principal
Tim Carl
Alanna Carter
Principal & Practice Group Leader
Ariane Laxo
Sustainability Director
Brad Kult
Director of Technology Services
Brent Forslin
Sacramento Structural Department Leader / Office Director - Sacramento
Chad O’Donnell
Milwaukee Structural Department Leader - Structural Engineer
Chris Martin
Principal & Market Sector Leader
Courtney Mcleod-Golden
Principal & Practice Group Leader
Craig McInroy
Principal & Practice Leader
Dan Rectenwald
Principal & Practice Group Leader
Daniel Avchen
Arts, Community & Education Market Sector Leader
Dave Thiel
Mechanical Engineering Department Leader
Denis Stroup
Principal & Practice Group Leader
Diane Chilangwa
Interior Design Department Leader
Ed Clements
Mechanical Engineering Department Leader
Erika Eklund
Director of Communications
Hal Henderson
Principal & Office Director, Rochester
James Knoerr
Electrical Engineering Department Leader
Jane Dedering
Senior Designer & Interior Design Department Leader
Jay Scruggs
Principal & Office Director, Washington D.C.
Jeff Harris
Director of Engineering
Jennifer Ries
Office Director, Los Angeles & Senior Medical Planner
Jill Imig
Mechanical Engineering Department Leader
Joe Wetternach
Electrical Engineering Department Leader
Jonathan Bartling
Director of Digital Practice
Joseph Daly
Electrical Department Leader
Josh Stowers
Principal & Practice Group Leader
Kara Freihoefer
Director of Research
Kenneth Horns
Civil Engineering Practice Leader
Kevin Allebach
Principal & Practice Group Leader
Kevin Day
Design Principal & Office Director, San Francisco
Kurt Spiering
Principal & Healthcare Market Sector Leader
Marc L’Italien
Design Principal & Practice Leader
Melissa Pesci
Principal & Interior Design Department Leader
Mia Blanchett
Principal & Government Market Sector Leader
Nancy Schmidt
Director of Information Technology
Paul Asp
Minneapolis Structural Department Leader - Structural Engineer
Paul Widlarz
Principal & Practice Group Leader
Paula Storsteen
Design Principal & Interior Design Department Leader
Paula Verboomen
Design Principal & Office Director, Milwaukee
Peter Balistrieri
Principal & Practice Leader
Rebecca Celis
Principal & Practice Group Leader
Rick Hombsch
Principal & Engineering Market Sector Leader
Robert Cull
Principal & Practice Group Leader
Robin Lang
Director of Human Resources
Sarah Berseth
Mechanical Engineer & Office Director, Minneapolis
Scott Colson
Principal & Office Director, San Jose
Theodore Lee
Landscape Architecture Department Leader
Winfield Roney
Principal & Corporate Market Sector Leader
Suzanne Ferris
National Engineering Market Strategist
Sarah Jorczak
National Practice Leader - Structural Engineering
Matthew Mikolainis
Project Manger | Healthcare Engineering Market Leader
Kent Mainquist
Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Haferbecker
Chief Marketing Officer
Scott Lindvall
Chief Operating Officer
Clare Tande
General Counsel

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.