STV is a national leader in the design, planning, and construction management of buildings and facilities, energy, infrastructure and transportation systems. More than 100 years old, the firm provides comprehensive architectural, engineering, planning, environmental and construction management servi... Read more





Org chart

Gregory A. Kelly
President & CEO

Gregory A. Kelly

Jacqueline Opal
Chief People Officer
Judith E. Held
SVP, General Counsel
Athena Ullah
Chief of Staff to the CEO
J.J. Roohms
President, CP&Y an STV Company
Kim Vierheilig
President, Buildings & Facilities
Richard M. Amodei
EVP, Transportation & Infrastructure Division
Luis Delgado
EVP, Construction Management Division
Marcos Díaz González
EVP, Advisory Services & Program Management Services
Linda Rosenberg
SVP, Marketing & Communications
Anthony Kreis
SVP, Mergers & Acquisitions
Joseph Savalli
VP, Project Management
Alexander Napoli
VP, Transportation & Infrastructure
Christopher Holliday
Senior Vice President
Frank Pepe
Senior Vice President, National Director Of Tunneling And Geotechnical Engineering
Jim Martin
Senior Vice President - Vehicles Center Of Excellence
Robin Handel
Senior Vice President, Director Of Transportation | Texas/mountain Region
Brandon Swartley
Vice President, Chief Electrical Engineer - Power Systems
Harshad Pandit
Vice President
Nejat Babur
Vice President - Director Of MEP Engineering
KiSeok Jeon
VP, Digital Advisory