Org chart

Robert Wahbe
Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Robert Wahbe
David Wortendyke
Co-Founder and Chief Product Officer
Chris Larson
Chief Financial Officer
Eric Hollenbeck
Vice President, IT, Applications, And Facilities
Gwen Sheridan
Vice President, Customer Services
Haley Katsman
Vice President, Revenue Strategy & Account Development
Jake Braly
Vice President, Strategic Alliances & Partner Sales
Jason Hoover
Vice President, Design
Jon Perera
Matt Boisen
General Counsel
Matt Weil
Vice President, Worldwide Sales
Oliver Sharp
Co-Founder and Chief Solution Architect
Peter Oehlert
Chief Security Officer
Thomas Hellweg
Managing Director, Highspot Central Europe
Steve Lucco
Chief Scientist
Andy Champion
VP & GM, Highspot EMEA
Jeremy Modjeska
VP, Engineering Operations & Reliability
Amy Johnson
Chief People Officer

Board & Advisors

Blake Bartlett
Board Member
Doug Pepper
Board Member
Ravi Mohan
Board Member
Tim Porter
Board Member
Tracey Newell
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.