IESE Business School



IESE Business School is the graduate business school of the University of Navarra.

Franz Heukamp
Eric Weber
Associate Dean & Professor of Accounting and Control
Jaume Vidal
General Administrator
Jaume Armengou
Secretary General
Marc Badia
Associate Dean, MBA & MiM Programs
Núria Mas
Associate Dean, Faculty, Research & PhD Program
Philip Moscoso
Associate Dean, Executive Education
Ma Julia Prats
Academic Director
José Luis Suárez
Director, Madrid Campus

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.