Attract talent



Org chart

Michael L. Iaccarino
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Amy Janeiro
Associate General Counsel and Chief Privacy Officer
Andrew Bloom
Chief Commercial Officer
Austin Owens
Chief Financial Officer
David McRae
Chief Operating Officer
Ed McCormick
Chief Administrative Officer
Ivy Shtereva
Senior Vice President, Marketing
Jonathan Quint
Chief Technology Officer
Mark Cullinane
President, Local Marketing Solutions
Rohan Chandran
Chief Product Officer
Stephanie Ceruolo
Senior Vice President, Nonprofit Solutions
Tom Zawacki
Chief Digital Officer

Board & Advisors

Nikul Patel

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.