International Rescue Committee



The International Rescue Committee is a global humanitarian aid, relief, and development nongovernmental organization.

Madlin Sadler
Oscar Raposo
Brian Johnson
Chris Honsberger
Chief Global Supply Chain Officer
Martin Bratt
Chief Strategy Officer
Jeannie Annan
Chief Research & Innovation Officer, Airbel Impact Lab
Em Fackler
Chief Information & Operations Officer
Susan Ringler
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Colin McIlreavy
Chief Safety & Security Officer
Ricardo Castro
General Counsel
Ciaran Donnelly
SVP, Crisis Response, Recovery & Development
Harlem Désir
SVP, IRC Europe
Hans Van De Weerd
Acting SVP, Resettlement, Asylum & Integration
Alyoscia D'onofrio
VP, Head of Technical Excellence
Bob Kitchen
VP, Emergencies & Humanitarian Action
Elinor Raikes
VP, Head of Program Delivery
Mireille Cronin Mather
VP, Donor Engagement, Awards Management Unit
Matthew Collins-Gibson
VP, USA Philanthropy
Isabella De Mattia
VP, Business Operations & Analytics
Thomas Gensemer
Interim VP, Communications
Phil Woollam
VP, Mass Markets
Ourania Dionysiou
VP, International Development
Kurt Tjossem
Regional VP, East Africa
Kate Moger
Regional VP, Africa Great Lakes
Su’ad Jarbawi
Regional VP, Middle East
Barri Shorey
Senior Director, Economic Recovery & Development
Ellen Beattie
Senior Director, Program Quality & Innovation
Mesfin Teklu Tessema
Senior Health Director
Nicole Behnam
Senior Technical Director, Violence Prevention and Response
Nicole Walden
Senior Director, Strategy & Performance
Robin Dunn Marcos
Senior Director, Resettlement, Asylum & Integration Programs
Wale Osofisan
Senior Director, Governance Technical Unit
Patrick Poulin
Regional Director - West, Resettlement, Asylum & Integration
Tracy Reines
Regional Director, United States - Atlantic
Meghan Lopez
Regional VP, LATAM

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.