Org chart

Yevgen Osypov
Yevgen Osypov
Anastasia Usachova
Andriy Pishyy
Director, IT Department
Igor Chykin
Director, Agribusiness
Mykola Miroshnychenko
Director, Logistics
Oleg Tkachenko
Director, Security
Oleksandr Golovin
Director, Grain and Oilseeds Purchase
Sergiy Neroshchyn
Director, Packed Products Marketing and Sales
Viktoriia Lukianenko
Chief Legal Officer
Yuriy Kovalchuk
Director, Corporate Investment
Yuriy Pugach
Director, Production Assets Management

Board & Advisors

Andrii Verevskyi
Chairman of the Board
Andrzej Danilczuk
Board Member
Nathalie Bachich
Board Member
Sergei Shibaev
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.