Lawrence Technological University


Lawrence Technological University, near Detroit, MI, A private university with programs in the Arts & Sciences, Architecture & Design, Business Management, Engineering and Technology fields.





Tarek M. Sobh

Tarek M. Sobh

Deshawn Johnson
Chief Human Resources Officer & AVP
Richard Heist
VP of Academic Affairs & Provost
Linda Height
VP, Finance & Administration
Mark Brucki
AVP, Economic Development
Lisa Kujawa
VP, Enrollment Management
Jim Jolly
AVP, Academic Administration
Shannon Transit
Executive Director, Development Operations
Dan Radomski
Executive Director, Centrepolis Accelerator
Scott Trudeau
Director, Recreation, Athletics & Wellness
Jane Rohrback
Director, Admissions
Gary Cocozzoli
Director, Library
Noreen Ferguson
University Registrar & Director, Institutional Research & Academic Planning
Angela Bawcum
Interim Director Technology & Information Security, & Senior Systems Analyst
Steve Bogdalek
Director, Campus Safety
Carey Valentine
Director, Campus Facilities
Kimberly Jerdine
Director, Residence Life
Lynn Miller-Wietecha
Interim Director, IT Services & Director, eLearning Services
Leslie Michalik
Director, Academic Advising
Gladys Aviles
Director, Academic Achievement Center
Jillian Williams
Director, Campus Dining
Caryn Reed-Hendon
Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Anthony Case
Marching Band Director
Ryan Ilardi
Sports Information Director
Thomas Vukonich
Assistant Director, Media Services
Kevin Finn
Dean of Students
Adria Rahn
Manager, Bookstore
Gonca Eren
Operations Supervisor, Help Desk Services
Sherry Holt-Campbell
Senior Financial Aid Counselor & Coordinator, Outside Scholarships
Deborah Przybylo
Administrative Assistant to the President
Christian Forrest
Director, Web Services
Sofia Lulgjuraj
Art Director
Matt Roush
Managing Editor, University News Bureau & Director, Media Relations
Kristine Persinger-McKague
Administrative Assistant
Sharon MacDonell
Manager, Advertising & Video
Bruce J. Annett, Jr.
University Historian, Marketing & Public Affairs
Pam Houghton
Editor & Writer
Gabrielle VanAmberg
Web Production Coordinator