Org chart

Daniel Schreiber
Co-Founder & CEO
Daniel Schreiber
Shai Wininger
Co-Founder, President, COO & Board Member
Adina Eckstein
Tim Bixby
Jorge Espinel
Chief Business Development Officer
Jeff Brooks
Chief Marketing Officer
John S. Peters
Chief Insurance Officer
Jonathan Jaffe
Chief Information Security Officer
Dennis Monaghan
General Counsel
William Latza
General Counsel & Secretary
Gavin Blair
SVP, Customer Operations
Tamir Jerby
VP, Growth
Yael Cohen
VP, Business Operations
Michelle Cheuvront
Head of Customer Experience

Board & Advisors

Caryn Seidman-Becker
Board Member
Ronald Latenstein
Board Member
Joel Cutler
Board Member
Michael Eisenberg
Board Member
Mwashuma Nyatta
Board Member
Silvija Martincevic
Board Member
Irina Novoselsky
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.