LEO A DALY’s creative teams combine planning, architecture, engineering and interiors expertise to offer a holistic response to our clients’ challenges.

Amy E. Abdallah
Vice President, Director of Talent Development
Avery M. Sarden
VP & Director of Operations, Director of Mega Projects
Bill Kline
Vice President, Managing Principal
Chia-lung Chang
VP, Director of Planning and Urban Design
Christopher J. Johnson
Vice President, Managing Principal
Cindy A. Mccleary
Vice President, Managing Principal
Dennis J. Mcfadden
Global Design Principal
Eduardo S. Egea
Vice President, Managing Principal
Edward G. Benes
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
Elissa L. Kellett
Global Higher Education Practice Leader
Ellen Mitchell-Kozack
Chief Sustainability Officer
Ignacio J. Reyes
Vice President, Chief Development Officer
Irena G. Savakova
Vice President, Global Design Principal
James B. Brader
Senior Vice President Chief Financial Officer
John J. Chrostek
Vice President, Senior Director of Human Resources
Joshua A. Theodore
Vice President, Global Health Practice Leader
Kimberly R. Cowman
Senior Associate, National Director of Engineering
Mark F. Chen
Vice President, Managing Principal
Mark Pratt
Global Hospitality Practice Leader
Mohamed M. Mansour
Vice President, Managing Principal
Stephen W. Held
Vice President, Chief Information Officer
Steven A. Lichtenberger
William A. Hanser
Vice President, Managing Principal
Paul H. Coleman
Vice President
Kristina L. Crawley
Vice President, Global Commerce Practice Leader
John A. Somerville
Vice President & COO
Don Hensley
VP, Managing Principal

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.