Liberty Mutual

Liberty Mutual Group, more commonly known by the name of its primary line of business, Liberty Mutual Insurance, is an American diversified global insurer, and the fourth-largest property and casualty insurer in the United States.





Org chart

David H. Long
Chairman, President & CEO
Timothy M. Sweeney
EVP & President, Global Retail Markets
Neeti Bhalla Johnson
EVP & President, Global Risk Solutions
David Perez
EVP & GM, National Insurance Specialty
Damon Hart
EVP, Chief Legal Officer
Francis Hyatt
EVP, Chief Sustainability Officer
Vlad Y. Barbalat
EVP, Chief Investment Officer & President, Liberty Mutual Investments
Melanie M. Foley
EVP, Chief Administration Officer
Karen Morton
EVP, Chief Compliance Officer - Global Compliance & Ethics
Pete D'Orsi
Chief Data & Analytics Officer
Nik Vasilakos
EVP, Treasurer
Paul Sanghera
EVP, Comptroller
Mark C. Touhey
SVP, Secretary
Leonid Rasin
EVP, Chief Actuary