Attract talent



Org chart

Henry Albrecht
CEO & Executive Director
Mitch Risner
Chief Growth Officer
Kate Farley
VP Customer Operations
Larry Colagiovanni
VP of Research & Development
Laura Hamill
Chief Science Advisor
Lauren Chucko
VP Customer Success
Lee Rossini
VP Marketing
Markus Von Aschoff
Managing Director, Europe
Martin Zelger
VP, International Sales
Scott Fletcher
General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Todd Spartz
Chief Finance Officer
Liz Carver
Chief People Officer

Board & Advisors

Cameron Judson
Non-Executive Director
Chris Ackerley
Non-Executive Director
Elizabeth Bastoni
Chair, Non-Executive Director
Hugh Molotsi
Innovation Advisor
Lisa Maccallum
Non-Executive Director
Mia Mends
Non-Executive Director
Michael Parkinson
Medical Advisor
Nancy Brown
Board Observer
Stacy Shaw Welch
Behavior Change Advisor
Steve Hamerslag
Non-Executive Director
Devon Billimoria
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.