Join company to edit the org chart
Marathon Oil logo

Marathon Oil

Marathon Oil Corporation is an international independent energy company engaged in exploration and production.

Org chart

Lee Tillman
President & CEO
Lee Tillman
Bruce McCullough
VP Technology and Innovation & CIO
Dane Whitehead
Gary Wilson
VP, Controller & Chief Accounting Officer
Martin Stuart
VP, Resource Plays South
Martin Stuart
Mike Henderson
VP Resource Plays North
Mitch Little
EVP Operations
Pat Wagner
EVP Corporate Development and Strategy
Reggie Hedgebeth
EVP, General Counsel & Chief Administrative Officer
Todd Abbott
SVP, Business Planning

Board & Advisors

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.