Marshall University



Marshall University is a public university wholly committed to student success—in the classroom and beyond.

Brad D. Smith
Brad D. Smith
Avinandan Mukherjee
Provost & SVP, Academic Affairs
Ronald Area
SVP, Development & CEO, Marshall University Foundation
Mark Robinson
SVP, Finance & CFO
Michael McGuffey
SVP, Information Technology, Institutional Research, & Planning & CIO
Brandi Jacobs-Jones
SVP, Operations & Chief of Staff
Layton Cottrill
General Counsel & SVP, Executive Affairs
Ginny Painter
SVP, Communications & Marketing
Maurice Cooley
VP, Student Affairs & Intercultural Affairs
John Maher
VP, Research & Executive Director, Marshall University Research Corporation
Charlotte Weber
VP, Federal Programs & Director, RCBI
Joseph Shapiro
Dean, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Jeff O’Malley
Director of Athletics
Cora Westmoreland
Executive Administrative Assistant
Cora Pyles
Executive Assistant
Bill Burdette
Special Assistant & External Affairs Liaison
Mike Hamrick
Special Assistant

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.