Mastercard Foundation


Org chart

Reeta Roy
President and CEO
Reeta Roy
Chidinma Lawanson
Country Head, Nigeria
Daniel Hailu
Regional Head, Eastern and Southern Africa
David Marlow
Chief Operating Officer
Jennifer Brennan
Head, Canada Programs
Julie Gichuru
Head of Public Affairs and Communications
Nathalie Gabala
Regional Head, West, Central, and North Africa
Peter Materu
Chief Program Officer
Sharon Alton
Director, People and Culture

Board & Advisors

Craig Calhoun
Board Member
Douglas Baillie
Board Member
Ellen Johnson Sirleaf
Board Member
Festus G. Mogae
Board Member
Jay Ireland
Board Member
Jennifer Fonstad
Board Member
Louise Arbour
Board Member
Valerie Amos
Board Member
Zein M. Abdalla
Board Member
Jendayi Frazer
Board Member
Robin Washington
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.