Org chart

Dan Preston
Chief Executive Officer
Dan Preston
Regi Vengalil
Chief Financial Officer
Paw Andersen
Chief Technology Officer
Lindsay Alexovich
Chief Accounting Officer
Troy Dye
SVP, Growth
Jesse McKendry
VP, Insurance
Jim Huscroft
SVP, Claims
Matt Stein
SVP, Product
Debra Jack
SVP, Communications
Amrish Singh
General Manager, Enterprise
Junna Ro
General Counsel

Board & Advisors

David Friedberg
Chairman of the Board
Colin Bryant
Board Member
Betsy Cohen
Board Member
Ryan Graves
Board Member
Vikas Singhal
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Insurance Analyst
Vacant position
SEC Reporting Manager
Vacant position
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.