Mohawk College


Mohawk College educates and serves 30,000 full-time, part-time, apprenticeship and international students at three campuses and two City School locations at the Eva Rothwell Resource Centre and the Central Public Library in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada.





Ron J. McKerlie

Amanda White
Acting Director & Special Advisor, Indigenous Initiatives
Jordon Williams
Indigenous Outreach & Education Advisor
Sinisa Aleksa
Chief Information Officer
Paul Armstrong
Chief Operating Officer
Maxine Carter
Chief Equity & Inclusion Officer
Henry Colyn
Chief Building & Facilities Officer
George Rombes
Chief Business Services Officer
Megan Mascarin
Chief Human Resources Officer
Angela Zehr
Chief Financial Officer
Lori Morgan
Chief Marketing & Recruitment Officer
Cebert Adamson
VP, Academic
Kim Watkins
VP, Corporate Services
Katie Burrows
VP, Students, International & Alumni
Thea Laidman
AVP, International
Lorna Somers
Executive Director, Mohawk College Foundation
Trish Loomis
Executive Director, Office of the President
Rose Zhang
Director, Internal Audit
Louisa Drost
Dean of Students & Chief Health, Wellness & Accessibility Officer
Jim Vanderveken
Dean, Centre for Community Partnerships & Experiential Learning
Janet Shuh
Dean, Continuing Education & Academic Development
Jeff Mcisaac
Dean, Engineering Technology & Aviation
Dave Santi
Dean, Marshall School of Skilled Trades & Apprenticeship
Wendy Lawson
AVP, Academic & Interim Dean of the McKeil School of Business, School of Creative Industries, Liberal Studies & Communication
Krista Welsh
Registrar & Senior Director, Strategic Enrolment Management
Cristina Gage
Interim Dean, Applied Research
Kim Ann Laush
Interim Dean, School of Health & Community Studies
Laura Thomas
Interim Dean, School of Health & Community Studies