Mojang Studios

1 Follower

Org chart

Jonas Mårtensson
Jonas Mårtensson
Ulrika Höjgård
Jens Bergensten
Chief Creative Officer
Vu Bui
Chief Media Officer
Thomas Wiborgh
Head of Creative Communications
Patrick Liu
Head of Games
Alice Löfgren
Head of Social Media
Patrick Geuder
Director of Business Development
Maja S.
Director of HR

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.