Attract talent



Org chart

Christopher Turner
Chief Medical Officer
Deb Miller
Chief Legal Officer
Darlene Noci
SVP, Product Development & Regulatory Affairs
Joshua Horan
VP, Chemistry
Henry Pelish
VP, Biology
John Soglia
VP, Translational Development
Jessie Lin
VP, Corporate Strategy & Portfolio Management
Matthew Metivier
VP, Human Resources
Shannon Dauksis
Senior Director, Program Management
Kristi Byrnes
Director, Quality Assurance

Board & Advisors

Matthew D. Shair
Founder & Head Scientific Advisor
Robert Jackson
Independent Director
Gary Gilliland
Independent Director
Sapna Srivastava
Independent Board Member
Nancy Kohl
Scientific Advisor
D. Ross Camidge
Scientific Advisor
Michael Meyers
Scientific Advisor
Pasi Jänne
Scientific Advisor
Aaron Hata
Scientific Advisor
Alexander Drilon
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.