Oklahoma State University logo

Oklahoma State University

Org chart

Jeanette Mendez
Provost and Senior Vice President
Joseph B. Weaver Jr.
AVP, Administration & Finance
Doug Hallenbeck
VP, Student Affairs
Thomas Coon
VP & Dean, Division of Agricultural Sciences & Natural Resources
Kyle Wray
Senior Vice President for Executive Affairs
Kenneth W. Sewell
VP, Research
Jason F. Kirksey
VP, Institutional Diversity
Bill R. Path
President, OSUIT
Chad Weiberg
VP, Athletic Programs & Director, Intercollegiate Athletics
Scott Newman
President, OSU-Oklahoma City
Johnny R. Stephens
Interim President, OSU-Tulsa
Karen Chen
Interim VP, Enrollment Management
Bill Schloss
Interim COO, OSU-CHS

Board & Advisors

Rick Davis
Vice Chairman
Jarold Callahan
Board Member
Joe D. Hall
Board Member
Jimmy Harrel
Board Member
Blayne Arthur
Board Member
Rick Walker
Board Member
Billy G. Taylor
Board Member
Cary Baetz
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Caleb Gibbs
Unknown Role
Haely Goodpasture
Unknown Role