Peraton provides innovative, reliable solutions to global mission-critical programs and systems.

Tom Afferton
President, Cyber Mission Sector
Petros Mouchtaris
President, Peraton Labs
Jeff Bohling
President, Defense Solutions Sector
Tarik Reyes
President, Civil & Health Sector
Roger Mason
President, Space & Intelligence Sector
Jeremy Wensinger
John Kavanaugh
Rebecca McHale
Jim Winner
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Mike King
Chief Growth Officer
Matt McQueen
Chief Engagement & Communications Officer
Szu Yang
Chief Contracts Officer
Chris Valentino
Chief Strategy Officer
Laila Salguero
Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Mike Londregan
Chief Security Officer
John Reing
Chief People Officer
Mara Motherway
Government & Customer Relations

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.