1 Follower

Org chart

Berndt Modig
CEO & Director
Jochen Knolle
Chief Scientific Officer, COO
Peng Lu
Chief Medical Officer
Anne Lesage
Chief Early Development Officer
Morgan Conn
Chief Business Officer

Board & Advisors

Hans Schikan
Vice Chair
Aleena Banerji
Scientific Advisor
Konrad Bork
Scientific Advisor
Marcus Maurer
Scientific Advisor
Marc Riedl
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.