Org chart

Matt Flake
CEO & President
Matt Flake
Adam Blue
Will Furrer
Chief Strategy Officer
John Breeden
Chief Operating Officer
Jonathan Price
EVP, Emerging Businesses, Corporate & Business Development
Kim Rutledge
EVP, People
Carl Ryden
Executive Fellow
Barry Benton
SVP & General Counsel
Snehal Fuzele
SVP & General Manager, Cloud Lending
Bharath Oruganti
SVP, Service Delivery & General Manager, Q2 Lending
David Mehok
Chief Financial Officer
Carlos Carvajal
Chief Marketing Officer
Lou Senko
Chief Availability Officer
Katharine Briggs
SVP & General Manager, Q2 PrecisionLender
Mike Volanoski
Chief Revenue Officer

Board & Advisors

R.H. Seale III
Lynn Atchison
Board Member
Jeffrey T. Diehl
Board Member
Stephen C. Hooley
Board Member
Jim Offerdahl
Board Member
Margaret L. Taylor
Board Member
Lynn Antipas Tyson
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.