Rocketship Public Schools logo

Rocketship Public Schools

Org chart

Preston Smith
Co-Founder & CEO
Lynn Liao
Chief Talent and Strategy Officer
Keysha Bailey
Chief Financial Officer
Cheye Calvo
Chief Growth & Community Engagement Officer
Carolyn Davies Lynch
Chief Operating Officer
Chris Murphy
Chief Communications Officer
Brittany Kinser
Wisconsin Regional Director
Candice Bobo
DC Executive Director
Maricela Guerrero
Interim Bay Area Executive Director
SaJade Miller
Regional Superintendent, Tarrant County
Marie Gil
Bay Area Regional Director
Joyanna Smith
DC Regional Director
Janine Ramirez
Regional Director of Community Engagement
James Robinson
Interim Nashville Executive Director

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart