Salisbury University

Salisbury University is a school in Salisbury.




Org chart

Karen Olmstead
Provost and Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
Dane Foust
Vice President of Student Affairs
Devin Neil
President of the Student Government Association
Eli Modlin
Chief of Staff and Director of Government & Community Relations
Humberto Aristizabal
Associate Vice President of Institutional Equity and Title IX Coordinator
Jason Curtin
Vice President of Advancement and External Affairs
Karen Treber
General Counsel
Janet Wormack
VP, Administration and Finance
Jennifer Martin
President of Faculty Senate