Org chart

Juergen Mueller
Chief Technology Officer
Luka Mucic
Chief Financial Officer
Florian Roth
Chief Information Officer
Nicola Leske
Chief Communication Officer
Tamara Braun
Chief Customer Officer, SAP Procurement Solutions, Intelligent Spend Management (ISM)
Julia White
Chief Marketing and Solutions Officer & Board Member
Sabine Bendiek
Chief People Officer & Labor Relations Director
Thomas Saueressig
Executive Board Member, SAP Product Engineering
Scott Russell
Executive Board Member, Customer Success

Board & Advisors

Hasso Plattner
Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Margret Klein-Magar
Deputy Chairperson of the Supervisory Board
Aicha Evans
Board Member
Bernard Liautaud
Board Member
Bill McDermott
Board Member
Christine Regitz
Board Member
Diane Greene
Board Member
Friederike Rotsch
Board Member
Gerhard Oswald
Board Member
Gesche Joost
Board Member
Gunnar Wiedenfels
Board Member
Heike Steck
Board Member
James Wright
Board Member
Lars Lamadé
Board Member
Pekka Ala-Pietilä
Independent Board Member
Ralf Zeiger
Board Member
Qi Lu
Board Member
Rouven Westphal
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Michael Olaniyan
Sales Associate
matt spohn
account executive
Brittany Verhulst
Account Executive - Qualtrics
Carmen Krueger
Head of North America Center of Excellence
Lynne Liu
Account Executive
Drushen Naidoo
Industry Value Advisory Financial Services
Alex Chudnovsky
VP, Solution Management
Rodrigo Lourenço
Cloud Developer
Samuel B. Sottile
Senior Sales Executive, Digital Supply Chain
Melissa Frankenberry
Account Executive
Luiz Lee
Industry & Value Advisor
Juliana Vieira Montenegro Chulam
Industry Value Advisor
Zahra Askarzadeh
Research Engineer
Ralf Kau
Senior Manager
Manuel Fellhauer
Sales Academy Account Executive
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.