Saskatchewan Telecommunications Holding Corporation, operating as SaskTel, is a Canadian crown-owned telecommunications firm based in the province of Saskatchewan.

Doug Burnett
President and Chief Executive Officer
Doug Burnett
Daryl Godfrey
Chief Technology Officer
David Ekstrand
Vice President of Business Sales and Solutions
Doug Kosloski
Vice President, Corporate Counsel and Regulatory Affairs
Greg Meister
Vice President of Operations
Jim Dundas
Chief Information Officer
Shara McCormick
Acting VP of Human Resources & Corporate Service

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.