Scatec Solar logo

Scatec Solar


Org chart

Raymond Carlsen
Chief Executive Officer
Raymond Carlsen
Mikkel Tørud
Chief Financial Officer
Pål Helsing
EVP Solutions
Roar Haugland
EVP Sustainable Business & HSSE
Snorre Valdimarsson
EVP & General Counsel
Terje Pilskog
EVP Project Development & Project Finance
Toril Haaland
EVP People & Organisation
Torstein Berntsen
EVP Power Production

Board & Advisors

Gisele Marchand
Board Member
Jan Skogseth
Board Member
John Andersen Jr.
John Giverholt
Board Member
Maria Moræus Hanssen
Maria Moræus Hanssen
Board Member

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.