Seven Counties



A Regional Behavioral Health and Developmental Services Organization Serving Jefferson, Henry, Oldham, Trimble, Shelby, Bullitt and Spencer Counites in Kentucky To build healthy communities by helping individuals and families who are affected by mental illness, developmental disabilities, addictions and abuse realize their potential. Through our mission, we envision communities where those we serve live satisfying...


Add photos to showcase Seven Counties’s culture


Add Seven Counties’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at Seven Counties

Abbreial Drane
President & Chief Executive Officer
David Weathersby
Chief Operating Officer
Scott Hedges
Chief Medical Officer, Director of Laboratory Services
Reylene Robinson
Chief Community Officer & Equity, Diversity, & Inclusion Office
Susan Rittenhouse
Chief Administrative Officer
Jennie Hulette
VP, Quality
Sara Smith
VP, Human Resources & Development
Travis Taggart
VP, Information Technology
Marty Purdy
VP, Addiction Services
Jacquelyn Craig
VP, Child & Family Mental Health Services
Jean Romano
VP, Adult Services
Becky Wolf
VP, Developmental Services
Tracey Garnett
VP, Finance
Natalie Kelly
VP, System of Care Services

Add your teams to show how people work together at Seven Counties

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.