Seyfarth Shaw

Seyfarth Shaw LLP, we are leading the way to deliver legal services more effectively, more efficiently, more transparently.





Org chart

Peter C. Miller
Chair & Managing Partner
Dawn M. Orel
Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer
Jennifer A. Fowler
Chief Human Resources Officer
Kori S. Carew
Chief Inclusion & Diversity Officer
Andrew D. Jurczyk
Chief Information Officer
Lori LePar Roeser
General Counsel
Lorie E. Almon
Partner, Labor & Employment
Laura J. Maechtlen
Partner, Labor & Employment
John P. Napoli
Partner, Tax
Gerald L. Pauling
Partner, Labor & Employment
Katherine E. Perrelli
Partner, Trade Secrets, Computer Fraud & Non-Competes
Nicholas J. Waddles
Partner, Employee Benefits