Sinai Chicago

1 follower

Sinai Chicago is comprised of Mount Sinai Hospital, Holy Cross Hospital, Schwab Rehabilitation Hospital, Sinai Children’s Hospital, Sinai Community Institute, Sinai Medical Group, and Sinai Urban Health Institute. The entities of Sinai Chicago collectively deliver a full range of quality inpatient... Read more





Org chart

Ngozi O. Ezike
President & CEO

Ngozi O. Ezike

Rachael Marusarz
VP, Development & Chief Development Officer
Ken Slawkowski
Chief Information Officer
Jean Barret-Blake
Chief Nursing Officer & VP, Patient Care Services
Karen Janousek
VP & Chief Population Health Growth Officer
Kenneth McGhee
EVP of Finance & CFO
Iliana Mora
EVP & Chief Operating Officer
Christina Wagener
VP, Clinical Operations & Chief Nursing Officer
J. Todd Phillips
Chief Transformation Officer
Elizabeth Connolly
EVP & General Counsel
Jeen Soo Chang
President, Chief Medical Officer, Holy Cross Hospital
Julia Libcke
President, Schwab Rehabilitation Hospital & VP, Post-Acute Care
Christopher D. Sprowl
President, Sinai Medical Group & Ambulatory Enterprise
Debra Wesley
President, Sinai Community Institute
Helen Margellos
President, Sinai Urban Health Institute
Russell M. Fiorella
CMO, Sinai Health System, VP, Medical Affairs & Chairman, Department of Pathology Sinai Health System
Michelle Gittler
Post Acute CMO
Dan Regan
VP, Communications, PR & Marketing
Belen Rivera
VP, Revenue Cycle
Mara Ruff
VP, Government Affairs
Dennis Ryan
VP, Mission Effectiveness & External Affairs
Sameer Shah
President, Mount Sinai Hospital
Jason Spigner
VP, Human Resources
Gina Walton
VP, Medical Diversity & Inclusion & Associate Designated Institutional Official
Tejal Patel
VP, Operations
Donnica Austin-Cathey
VP of Operations, Acute Care