Smith College

1 Follower


Since its founding in 1871, Smith College has provided women of high ability and promise an education of uncompromising quality.

Michael Thurston
Provost & Dean of the Faculty
Baishakhi Taylor
Dean of the College & VP for Campus Life
Beth Balmuth Raffeld
SVP for Alumnae Relations & Development
Floyd Cheung
VP for Equity & Inclusion
David DeSwert
VP for Finance & Administration
Samantha Earp
VP for Information Technology
Laurie Fenlason
VP for Strategic Initiatives
Denise Wingate Materre
VP for Alumnae Relations
Julia Yager
VP for College Relations & Communications
Joanna Olin
Chief of Staff
Elena Palladino
Secretary of the Board of Trustees & Secretary of the College
Marjorie Latham
President’s House Manager
Beth Berg
EA to the President
Joanna May
Vice President for Enrollment
Lisa Howie
Chief Investment Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.