Org chart

Evan Spiegel
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Evan Spiegel
Robert Murphy
Co-Founder & Chief Technology Officer
Derek Andersen
Chief Financial Officer
Jeremi Gorman
Chief Business Officer
Darcie Henry
Chief Human Resources Officer
Julie Henderson
Chief Communications Officer
Michael O'Sullivan
General Counsel
Ben Schwerin
SVP, Content & Partnerships
Jerry Hunter
SVP, Engineering
Jacob Andreou
VP, Product

Board & Advisors

A.G. Lafley
Independent Director
Joanna Coles
Independent Director
Kelly Coffey
Independent Director
Michael Lynton
Poppy Thorpe
Independent Director
Scott D. Miller
Independent Director
Stanley Meresman
Independent Director
Liz Jenkins
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

Pavel Antonenko
Technical Program Manager
Alexander Dao
Head of Global Business Expansion
Chanise Robinson
DEI Program Manager II
ERG & DEI Engagement Manager
Lesley Chen
PLM Program Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.