Sony Corporation is a Japanese multinational conglomerate corporation headquartered in Kōnan, Minato, Tokyo.

Neal Manowitz
President & COO
Jon Platt
Senior EVP, Music Publishing Global
Theresa Alesso
President, Imaging Products & Solutions Professional Division at Sony Electronics
Anthony Vinciquerra
Executive Vice President, Chairman and CEO, Sony Pictures Entertainment
Hiroki Totoki
Executive Deputy President and CFO
Jim Ryan
Officer in charge of Game & Network Service Business
Kazushi Ambe
Executive Vice President, Human Resources and General Affairs
Masashi Oka
President, CEO & Representative Director - Sony Financial Group Inc.
Rob Stringer
Executive Vice President, CEO, Sony Music Entertainment
Shigeki Ishizuka
Vice Chairman, Electronics Products & Solutions Business
Shiro Kambe
Senior EVP of Legal, Compliance, Corporate Communications, Sustainability, External Relations & Privacy
Shunsuke Muramatsu
Senior EVP, Music Business Japan
Terushi Shimizu
Senior EVP, Imaging & Sensing Solutions Business
Toru Katsumoto
Executive Deputy President & CTO
Toshimoto Mitomo
Officer in charge of Intellectual Property and Business Incubation Platform
Tsuyoshi Kodera
Ravi Ahuja
Chairman, Global Television Studios and Sony Pictures Entertainment Corporate Development
Kimio Maki
Senior EVP, Electronics Products & Solutions Business
Izumi Kawanishi
EVP, Officer in charge of AI Robotics Business

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

Team announcement

Sony Names Rich Ventura as VP of Imaging Products and Solutions Professional Division

Sony Names Rich Ventura as VP of Imaging Products and Solutions Professional Division

Sony Electronics has announced the appointment of Rich Ventura as Vice President of B2B for Sony Imaging Products and Solutions Professional Division. In this role, Ventura will lead, strategy, and leadership to Sony's robust display, remote camera, and solutions product portfolio. He will directly oversee business and product management, as well as all B2B marketing communications strategies. In addition, Ventura will nurture and expand Sony's relationships in the corporate, education, and government sectors to drive growth for Sony's B2B portfolio. "We are thrilled to have Rich joining our team and are confident his years of industry experience and strong leadership will bring new insight and help drive accelerated and long-term growth for Sony in these strategic categories," says Theresa Alesso, President, Imaging Products & Solutions Professional Division. Ventura brings two decades of experience in the imaging and display industry to the team at Sony. He previously spent over nineteen years with NEC, where he held a variety of roles such as Director of Sales, and Vice President of Strategy and Solutions. At NEC, Ventura focused on evolving and driving the business forward through strategic initiatives that resulted in both short and long-term gains for the company. In addition to his time at NEC, Ventura is also a respected insider in display technology and is a former Chairman of the Digital Signage Federation (DSF) and currently serves on the Former Chairman's Council. Ventura also has ten years of military service as a part of the Minnesota National Guard and the US Army Reserves. He will look to call on his leadership as well as industry experience to help the team at Sony. "I'm excited about joining Sony Electronics given their long history of innovation and leadership," said Ventura. "There are amazing opportunities in the industry, and I look forward to delivering value to our partners and customers."

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.