Toyota Motor Corporation



Toyota Motor Corporation, usually shortened to Toyota, is a Japanese multinational automotive manufacturer headquartered in Toyota, Aichi, Japan.

Tetsuo Ogawa
CEO, Toyota Motor North America
James Kuffner
CEO, Toyota Research Institute-Advanced Development, Inc. Senior Fellow, Advanced R&D and Engineering Company
Kenta Kon
Koji Kobayashi
EVP, CRO and Sustainable Management
Masanori Kuwata
Chief Officer, General Administration & HR
Mitsuru Kawai
EVP, Chief Officer, General Administration & Human Resources Group
Shigeki Terashi
Executive Vice President, Chief Officer, Toyota ZEV Factory
Shigeki Tomoyama
EVP, Chairman, Connected Company
Keiji Yamamoto
Chief Information & Security Officer, Chief Software Officer
Jun Nagata
Chief Communications Officer, Deputy Chief Officer, Japan Sales Business Group and External & Public Affairs Group
Koji Sato
Chief Branding Officer, President Lexus International and GAZOO Racing Company
Masamichi Okada
Chief Production Officer
Yumi Otsuka
Chief Sustainability Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.