Texas Woman's University



Texas Woman's University is a co-educational university in Denton, Texas, United States, with two health science center branches in Dallas and Houston.

Carine M. Feyten
Chancellor & President
Carine M. Feyten
Lorie Huslig
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor and President
Christopher Johnson
Chief of Staff
Lewis Benavides
Senior Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
Kevin Cruser
Director of Legislative Affairs
Katherine Antwi Green
General Counsel, Secretary to the Board of Regents, and Chief Compliance Officer
Carolyn Kapinus
Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
Monica Mendez-Grant
Vice President for Student Life
Kimberly Russell
Vice President for University Advancement
Jason Tomlinson
Vice President for Finance and Administration

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.