Thales Group


Org chart

Patrice Caine
Chairman & CEO
Philippe Vallée
EVP, Digital Identity and Security
Alex Cresswell
CEO & Chairman of Thales UK
Christophe Salomon
Executive Vice President of the Land and Air Systems
Hervé Derrey
EVP, Space
Isabelle Simon
Group Secretary & General Counsel
Jean-Loïc Galle
SEVP, COO & Chief Performance Officer
Marc Darmon
EVP, Secure Communications and Information Systems
Millar Crawford
EVP, Ground Transportation Systems
Pascal Bouchiat
Pascale Sourisse
SEVP, International Development
Philippe Duhamel
EVP, Defence Mission Systems
Philippe Keryer
EVP, Strategy, Research and Technology
Yannick Assouad
EVP Avionics
Clément De Villepin
Senior EVP of HR

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Amine Amar
Digital Engineer
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.