The University of Michigan



The University of Michigan, often simply referred to as Michigan, is a public research university in Ann Arbor, Michigan.

Debasish Dutta
Chancellor, University of Michigan-Flint
Domenico Grasso
Chancellor, University of Michigan-Dearborn
Eddie L. Washington
Executive Director, Division of Public Safety and Security
Erika J. Hrabec
Executive Assistant and Chief Administrator to the President
Jeff Moelich
Executive Director, University Audits
Kallie Bila Michels
Vice President for Communications
Liz M. Barry
Special Counsel to the President
Marschall S. Runge
Executive Vice President for Medical Affairs
Martino Harmon
Vice President for Student Life
Preeti N. Malani
Chief Health Officer
Ravi Pendse
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Rebecca Cunningham
Interim Vice President for Research
Robert M. Sellers
Chief Diversity Officer
Sally J. Churchill
Vice President and Secretary of the University
Timothy Lynch
Vice President and General Counsel
Tom Baird
Vice President for Development
Warde J. Manuel
Donald R. Shepherd Director of Athletics
Chris Kolb
Vice President for Student Life
Sonya R. Jacobs
Special Advisor to the President and Chief Organizational Learning Officer
Andrew Horning
Special Advisor to the President for Carbon Neutrality Strategy
Tamiko Strickman
Special Counsel to the President & Executive Director of Equity, Civil Rights & Title IX
Gerald L. Glasco
Senior Director, Office of Business & Financial Services
Scott Arnst
Chief Information Officer
George Hakim
Director of Facilities & Operations
Geoffrey Chatas
Vice President for Student Life

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.