They are global leaders in business interior design, and commercial interior design. We Think, Create, Make.





Steven Quick
Global CEO

Steven Quick

Justin Tydeman
Unispace Group CEO
John O'Reilly
CEO, Unispace Life Sciences
Emma Forster Mitrovski
CEO, Australia & New Zealand
Tim Canfield
CEO, Downstream
James Bruce
Group President
Marjorie McCarthy
Chief Marketing Officer
Claire Shepherd
Chief Operating Officer
Kasia Soheili
Chief Financial Officer
Nectarios Lazaris
Global Chief Information Officer
Chely Wright
Chief Diversity Officer & Global Head of DE&I & Belonging
Tim Larson
MD & Chief Creative Officer, Asia
Joanne Morris
Senior Principal, Design
Damian Besculides
Senior Principal, Client Engagement, Americas
Aimee Collins
Senior Principal & Head, Design, Seattle
Liz Hoehnke
Senior Principal, Key & Strategic Accounts, ANZ
Emma Davenport
Senior Principal, Strategy
Bobby Savarese
Senior Principal, Life Sciences
Simon Phillips
Senior Principal, Head of Global Business Partnering & P&C, The Americas
Patrick Ventker
Senior Principal, Client Solutions, the Americas
Albert De Plazaola
Senior Principal, Strategy, Americas
Simon Pole
Principal, Experience Strategy, Downstream
Lauren Ellitt
Principal, Marketing & Communications, Australia
Sean Moran
Principal, Client Engagement
Anthony Chan
Principal, Marketing & Communication
Jianhan Qiu
Principal, Strategy
Lena Mueller
Principal, Strategy
Simon Pearson
Head of Delivery
Rose Williams
Head of Client Solutions
John Capobianco
Senior Principal, Creative Director, Americas
Sean O'Connor
Executive Creative Director, EMEA
Kat Ghassemi
Director, Strategic Projects
Abi Roni Mattom
Country Director, India
Laurent Soulat
Regional Director, Western Europe, EMEA
Kevin McCabe
Commercial Director, ANZ
German De la Torre
Regional Director, Southern Europe, EMEA