Ursinus College


The mission of Ursinus College is to enable students to become independent, responsible, and thoughtful individuals through a program of liberal education.





Org chart

Robyn E. Hannigan

Gene Spencer
Chief Information Officer, Library & IT
Thomas Yencho
Chief Communications Officer
Robert Clothier
VP & General Counsel
KC Boyle
Chief of Staff & Secretary to the Board of Trustees
Michelle Yurko
VP, Advancement
Floy Lewis Bakes
VP, Health & Wellness
Shannon Zottola
VP & Dean, Enrollment Management & Marketing
Heather Lobban-Viravong
VP, College & Community Engagement
Missy Bryant
VP, Student Affairs & Dean, Students
Michael J. Keaton
VP, Enrollment Management
Laura Moliken
Director, Athletics
Kate Keppen
Director, Sustainability
Terrence Williams
College Advisor for Inclusion & Equity & Assistant Dean, Students
Cale Nelson
AVP, Finance & Administration
Lew Riley
Professor of Physics & Pre-engineering Program Coordinator
Nathan Rein
Assistant Dean, Academic Affairs
Mary Correll
Interim VP, Finance & Administration